Incy Wincy Boom Box CD


A nursery rhyme CD full of absolute bangers!

Track List:

    1.  Five Little Monkeys :  Rob Green
    2. Down in the jungle :  The Broom Hill String Band
    3. Wheels on the bus :   Karizma & The Elementz (feat. J-Dizzle)
    4. Grand Old Duke:    The Splitters
    5. Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes :   Shot Crabs Got Jail
    6. I know a monkey :   Bongo Bongo Crew
    7. Sleeping Bunnies : Nina Smith & The Money
    8. Incy Wincy Spider : Marita Robinson & Scorzayzee
    9. Bongo babies : Bongo Bongo crew
    10. Dingle dangle scarecrow: Dr Comfort and the Lurid Revelations
    11. Hokey Cokey: The Forgeries
    12. Row row row: The Mirthy Sea Urchins
    13. Here we go Looby Lou: The Smears

In stock



This is the ultimate parent hack!  A CD packed full of nursery rhymes that are actually decent!  You’ll find yourself listening to this when the kids aren’t even in the car.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Incy Wincy Boom Box CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *